BOSMAN FAMILY VINEYARDS GLOBAL AGENTS

AFRICA

Under the Influence
Zimbabwe / Zambia / Kenya
Tel: +27 (0)87 802 0735
Email: info@undertheinfluence.co.za

BELGIUM

World of Wine
www.worldofwine.be
Contact: Dirk Vaeye
dirk@worldofwine.be

FINLAND

Solera
www.solera.fi
Contact: Marina Degerth
Tel: +358 40 5345566
Email: marina.degerth@solera.fi

JAPAN

African Liquors
Contact: Toshiyuki Koizumi
Tel: +81 90 2914 4588
Email: toshi@af-liquor.com

MAURITIUS

Vinalia Trading Ltd
Contact: Anthony Coombes
Tel: +230 5497 2320
Email: Anthony.Coombes@vinalia.mu

NAMIBIA

African Marketing
Namibia
+264 (0) 61 38 3800

NETHERLANDS

Sligro
www.sligro.nl
Contact: Tim Monten
Tel: +31 53 480 0500
Email: tmonten@sligro.nl

NORWAY

www.thewinemerchant.no
The Wine Merchant
Contact: Pierre Emmanuel Marchès
Tel: +47 67 06 50 00
Email: pierre@thewinemerchant.no

REUNION ISLAND

Saint Sauveur SARL
Contact: Jean-Christophe Gentric
Tel: +262 692 67 07 09
Email: jcgentric@artcade.re

SINGAPORE

www.southafricanwinecellar.com
South African Wine Cellar
Contact: Misizwe Mtshali
Tel: +65 8305 5966
Email: misizwem@southafricanwinecellar.com

SOUTH AFRICA

Vinimark Trading
www.vinimark.co.za
Contact: info@vinimark.co.za
Tel +27 21 883 8043

SWEDEN

Mondowine, Solera Beverage Group
www.solera.se
Contact: Markus Berg
Tel: +46 709 52 10 42
Email: markus.berg@mondowine.se

UNITED KINGDOM

Woodwinters
www.woodwinters.com
Contact: Andrew Johnson
Tel: +44 1786 469 624
Email: orders@woodwinters.com

USA

Wine for the World
www.wine4theworld.com
Contact: Mika Bulmash
Tel: +1 646 257 – 5525
Email: mika@winefortheworld.com